Sunday night at the Hub

Standard

wtf 2

Tal all, I have been such a bad kajira lately, and haven’t posted in ages! So, as a reward for you all, my punishment was witnessing this gruesome twosome.

I can’t even handle it. This is why I say no to mesh… things.

God, I love the Gor Hub.

In personal news, I am still having issues with things I briefly left up here. I am having to heavily debate some things in my SL life, which I don’t really want to.  I really need a good Gorean buddy to sling some questions at!

2 responses »

  1. Things I shouldn’t have clicked on before my first cup of coffee… I like how the girl to the side (IvyRose Munroe?) looks like she’s talking into her cell phone, too. It made the scene a bit surreal.

    Oh, and I am so happy to find I’m not the only one snapping shots while shuddering a bit when I see funhouse people with mesh bodybits!

    • Oh yeah! It really is crazy, but so worth a good laugh. I know it is all “OOC”, but it just gets to a point where it shouldn’t be called Gorean sometimes. It got wacky the other night when I fell asleep on mobile in there!

Leave a comment